Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Membership Benefits

Kempton Park Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.


The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Kempton Park Jump Members free admission to the following racecourses on the below dates. Please note that your 21-22 Jump Member metal badges must be shown to gain entry to each course.

 

  • Saturday 12th February 2022 Wolverhampton
  • Tuesday 22nd February 2022 Taunton
  • Friday 4th March 2022 Doncaster
  • Tuesday 8th March 2022 Sandown Park
  • Saturday 12th March 2022 Ayr
  • Thursday 31st March 2022 Wetherby
  • Friday 1st April 2022 Leicester
  • Sunday 3rd April 2022 Plumpton
  • Tuesday 5th April 2022 Exeter
  • Sunday 10th April 2022 Wincanton
  • Friday 15th April 2022 Chelmsford
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 Epsom Downs
  • Thursday 21st April 2022 Beverley
  • Friday 29th April 2022 Newcastle
  • Saturday 30th April 2022 Punchestown
  • Sunday 8th May 2022 - Leopardstown
  • Tuesday 10th May 2022 - Chepstow
  • Thursday 12th May 2022 Newmarket
  • Monday 16th May 2022 Windsor
  • Friday 20th May 2022 Worcester
  • Saturday 21st May 2022 - Goodwood
  • Thursday 26th May 2022  Haydock Park 
  • Friday 27th May 2022 - Stratford
  • Friday 27th May 2022 Brighton
  • Sunday 29th May 2022 - Fontwell
  • Monday 30th May 2022 Redcar
  • Wednesday 1st June 2022 Cartmel
  • Saturday 4th June 2022 - Hexham
  • Sunday 5th June 2022 Cowdray Park Polo Club
  • Monday 6th June 2022 Pontefract
  • Thursday 9th June 2022 Newbury
  • Friday 10th June 2022 Chepstow
  • Sunday 12th June 2022 - The Ageas Bowl
  • Wednesday 15th June 2022 Hamilton
  • Friday 24th June The Al Shira'aa Hickstead Derby Meeting Hickstead
  • Sunday 26th June 2022 - Uttoxeter
  • Saturday 9th July 2022 Chester
  • Monday 11th July 2022 Kilarney
  • Tuesday 12th July 2022 - Bath
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 Ripon
  • Sunday 17th July 2022 Curragh- for discounted hospitality options for this reciprocal please contact London.CustomerRelations@thejockeyclub.co.uk
  • Friday 15th July 2022 - Nottingham
  • Tuesday 19th July 2022 Southwell
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 - Lingfield
  • Sunday 24th July 2022 Chelmsford
  • Monday 25th July 2022 Newton Abbot
  • Friday 29th July 2022 Musselburgh
  • Sunday 7th August 2022 Downpatrick
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022 - Great Yarmouth
  • Sunday 21st August 2022 Brighton
  • Wednesday 31st August 2022 - Bath
  • Thursday 1st September 2022 Sailsbury
  • Sunday 25th September 2022 Ffos Las
  • Wednesday 28th September 2022 Bangor-on-De

For our 2022 Flat Season Card Holders, we are delighted to have secured reciprocal dates with the following racecourses;

 

  • Friday 10th June 2022 Sandown Park
  • Sunday 26th June 2022 Uttoxeter
  • Friday 15th July 2022 Nottingham
  • Wednesday 20th July 2022 Lingfield

Please note Kempton Park Jump Members and Flat Season Card holders must adhere to the dress code of individual racecourses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking), please check in advance. All dates are subject to change.

 

Information for racecourses visiting Kempton Park Racecourse:

 

You must show your annual badge for free admission to Kempton Park on the agreed reciprocal date with your racecourse.

 

When visiting Kempton Park you will have access to our entire General Admission area and can park in our main car park. Unfortunately due to space restrictions, you will be unable to access our members Clubhouse area. Please note that There's no strict dress code to attend the course - we would like all our racegoers to feel comfortable and relaxed. We would request you avoid wearing denim with rips or tears, flip flops and football shirts to the racecourse.

View from the Desert Orchid suite

Kempton Park Membership

Choose from our selection of Memberships & Season Cards.

View More

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading