Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS

Exeter Annual Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.

 

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Exeter Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses.

 

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

 

2018/19 RECIPROCAL DATES

Thursday 23rd MaySandown Park

Thursday 30th MaySandown Park

Tuesday 21st May - Huntington

Sunday 26th May - Kelso

Wednesday 29th May - Cartmel

Friday 31st May - Doncaster

Sunday 2nd June - Fakenham

Saturday 15th June - Hexham

Thursday 20th June - Hickstead

Sunday 23rd June - Worcester

Friday 5th July  -Newton Abbot

Tuesday 16th July (Evening) - Southwell

Wednesday 17th July - Uttoxeter

Sunday 21st July - Stratford

Friday 26th July - Ascot

Saturday 27th July - Hickstead

Saturday 3rd August - Newmarket (July Course)

Wednesday 7th August - Pontefract

Tuesday 13th August - Ffos Las

Thursday 29th August - Carlisle

Thursday 5th September - Salisbury

Friday 20th September - Newcastle

Sunday 29th September - Epsom Downs

 

Annual Membership

Perfect for anybody with a love of racing or an appetite to enjoy all that Exeter Racecourse has to offer. There are several levels of membership, enabling you to choose the right one.

View Memberships

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading