Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Nottingham racecourse committee members are the following:


  • Richard Pilkington - Chairman
  • Councillor Chantal Lee
  • Councillor Dave Trimble
  • Brian Grocock
  • Malcom Wood
  • Billy Jackson-Stops
  • Edward Player
  • Veronica Stephens 
  • Georgina Hale

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.