Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Monday 2 August 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Tuesday 17 August

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 18 August 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 26 August 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Wednesday 8 September 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 14 October 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 21 October 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 31 October 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Monday 8 November 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 28 November 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Sunday 12 December 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

Did you know?

Half price tickets for 18-24 year olds

Sign up to RacePass and save up to 50% off your admission ticket when aged 18-24.

Sign Up Today

Collect Rewards4racing points

Make fantastic savings on your raceday experiences with Rewards4Racing. Collect points on your online shopping & betting and start saving today.

View More

Under 18s go FREE

Under 18s race for free at the majority of Jockey Club racedays. 

Find Out More

Plan your Day

All you need to know ahead of your day at Carlisle Races. 

Find Out More

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading