Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Carlisle Racecourse

GET THE MOST FROM YOUR BADGE

 

THE EXCLUSIVE RECIPROCAL DAYS ENTITLE ALL CARLISLE BADGE HOLDERS FREE ADMISSION TO THE FOLLOWING RACECOURSES. THE CARLISLE BADGE MUST BE SHOWN TO GAIN ENTRY TO EACH COURSE.

 

 

GET 2019 OFF THE GROUND

ANNUAL MEMBER SHIP FROM £185*

 

*If booked prior to Sunday 30 November at 3pm, the price will revert to £300 for Gold badge and £195 for Single badge.
** Bring a guest for free fixtures will be announced and free guests can only attend free on the specified fixtures

 

DOWNLOAD PDF

 

BUY ANNUAL BADGES:

 

Carlisle Single Annual Badge 2019

 

Carlisle Double Annual Badges 2019

 

Carlisle Gold Annual Badge 2019

 

Carlisle OAP Single Annual Badge 2019

 

GOLD BADGE £290*


• Guaranteed box in the Lawn
Suite throughout the year
• Admission to all 26 Fixtures
• Reciprocal Race day admission
• Bring a Guest for Free; 2
fixtures 2019**
• Half Price Entry to 26
Haydock Park fixtures

SINGLE BADGE £185*


• Exclusive use of the 365 Suite
• Admission to all 26 raceday’s
• Reciprocal Race day Admission
• Bring a Guest for Free; 2
fixtures 2019**
• Half Price Admission to 26
Haydock Park fixtures

CARLISLE RECIPROCAL VISITS

 

  • Thursday, 25th January - Kelso
  • Thursday, 1st February - Wincanton
  • Sunday, 4th February - Musselburgh
  • Friday, 23rd February - Warwick
  • Thursday, 1st March - Taunton
  • Sunday, 4th March - Sedgefield
  • Saturday, 10th March - Ayr
  • Wednesday, 21st March - Haydock Park
  • Monday, 26th March - Market Rasen
  • Thursday, 19th April - Cheltenham
  • Monday, 23rd April - Hexham
  • Thursday, 26th April - Perth
  • Saturday, 28th April - Punchestown
  • Saturday, 5th May - Uttoxeter
  • Sunday, 6th May - Hamilton Park
  • Tuesday, 8th May - Wetherby
  • Saturday, 19th May - Bangor on Dee
  • Sunday, 20th May - Stratford
  • Thursday, 31st May - Ffos Las
  • Sunday, 3rd June - Fakenham
  • Monday, 4th June - Ayr
  • Tuesday, 19th June - Thirsk
  • Wednesday, 20th June - Hamilton Park
  • Friday, 22nd June - Redcar
  • Saturday, 14th July - Chester
  • Wednesday 18th July - Great Yarmouth
  • Sunday, 22nd July - Newton Abbot
  • Monday, 23rd July - Cartmel
  • Tuesday, 24th July - Nottingham
  • Wednesday, 25th July - Bath
  • Thursday, 26th July - Sandown Park
  • Monday, 30th July - Royal Windsor
  • Saturday, 4th August - Newmarket
  • Monday, 27th August - Epsom Downs
  • Tuesday, 28th August - Ripon
  • Monday, 10th September - Brighton
  • Monday, 17th September - Worcester
  • Wednesday, 19th September - Beverley
  • Wednesday 3rd October - Salisbury
  • Monday, 8th October - Pontefract
  • Tuesday, 9th October - Catterick
  • Tuesday, 16th October - Huntingdon
  • Friday, 19th October - Haydock Park
  • Tuesday, 23rd October - Exeter
  • Saturday, 27th October - Newbury
  • Sunday, 28th October - Aintree
  • Friday, 9th November - Hexham
  • Saturday, 10th November - Kelso
  • Friday, 16th November - Newcastle
  • Tuesday, 20th November - Southwell
  • Wednesday, 21st November - Kempton Park
  • Tuesday, 27th November - Lingfield Park
  • Monday, 3rd December - Plumpton
  • Saturday, 8th December - Wetherby

 

  • Wednesday 16th January Plumpton
  • Friday 18th January Musselburgh
  • Tuesday 22nd January Kelso
  • Thursday 31st January Wincanton
  • Friday 22nd February Warwick
  • Thursday 28th February Taunton
  • Wednesday 20th March Market Rasen
  • Thursday 21st March Sedgefield
  • Monday 15th April Hexham
  • Thursday 17th April Cheltenham
  • Wednesday 24th April Perth
  • Sunday 28th April Wetherby
  • Tuesday 30th April Punchestown
  • Saturday 4th May Uttoxeter
  • Sunday 5th May Hamilton Park
  • Tuesday 7th May Fakenham
  • Tuesday 14th May Chepstow
  • Saturday 18th May Bangor on Dee
  • Sunday 19th May Stratford
  • Friday 24th May Haydock Park
  • Tuesday 28th May Ayr
  • Thursday 6th June Ffos Las
  • Tuesday 18th June Thirsk
  • Wednesday 19th June Hamilton Park
  • Friday 21st June Redcar
  • Saturday 13th July Chester
  • Wednesday 17th July Great Yarmouth
  • Friday 19th July Nottingham
  • Sunday 21st July Newton Abbot
  • Monday 22nd July Cartmel
  • Thursday 25th July Sandown Park
  • Monday 29th July Windsor
  • Wednesday 7th August Bath
  • Saturday 17th August Newmarket
  • Monday 26th August Epsom Downs
  • Tuesday 27th August Ripon
  • Monday 9th September Brighton
  • Monday 16th September Worcester
  • Wednesday 18th September Beverley
  • Thursday 3rd October Salisbury
  • Monday 7th October Pontefract
  • Tuesday 8th October Catterick
  • Tuesday 15th October Huntingdon
  • Tuesday 22nd August Exeter
  • Saturday 26th October Newbury
  • Sunday 27th October Aintree
  • Friday 8th November Hexham
  • Saturday 9th November Kelso
  • Wednesday 13th November Ayr
  • Friday 15th November Newcastle
  • Monday 25th November Kempton
  • Tuesday 26th November Southwell
  • Thursday 28th November Lingfield Park
  • Saturday 7th December Wetherby
  • Saturday 21st December Haydock Park

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading