Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Solario Stakes: watch the previous winner's claim their crowns

23rd August 2019 Sandown Park

Masar Soalrio Stakes.JPG

We look back at the last four years of winners in the Solario Stakes ahead of 2019's race!

Watch the mighty Masar race to the finish, First Selection finish first, South Seas as a sure winner and Too Darn Hot claim the title of 'Too Darn Good'.

Watch video


Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.