Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Membership benefits

MEMBERSHIP BENEFITS 

 

Sandown Park Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.

 

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle Sandown Park Members free admission to the following racecourses on the below dates. Your 2022 Metal Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

 

Please note that for this year, Annual Members are able to attend reciprocal dates May 2022 – December 2022 and Jump Members are able to attend reciprocals November 2021 – April 2022.

 

  • Saturday 15th January 2022 - Wetherby
  • Thursday 20th January 2022 - Wincanton
  • Tuesday 8th February 2022 - Market Rasen
  • Friday 11th February 2022 - Bangor-On-Dee
  • Saturday 12th February 2022 - Uttoxeter
  • Sunday 6th March 2022 - Huntingdon
  • Monday 14th March 2022 - Plumpton
  • Friday 18th March 2022 - Fakenham
  • Saturday 2nd April 2022 - Newbury
  • Wednesday 6th April 2022 - Lingfield
  • Tuesday 12th April 2022 - Newmarket
  • Thursday 14th April 2022 - Cheltenham
  • Saturday 16th April 2022 - Newton Abbot
  • Tuesday 19th April 2022 - Epsom Downs
  • Monday 25th April 2022 - Windsor
  • Tuesday 26th April 2022 - Punchestown
  • Thursday 28th April - Musselburgh
  • Friday 29th April - Newmarket
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 - Kempton Park
  • Saturday 7th May 2022 - Hexham
  • Wednesday 18th May 2022 - Warwick
  • Friday 20th May 2022 - Goodwood
  • Saturday 28th May 2022 - Chester
  • Sunday 5th June 2022 - Cowdray Park Polo Club
  • Tuesday 7th June 2022 - Sailsbury
  • Sunday 12th June 2022 - The Ageas Bowl
  • Friday 17th June 2022 - Redcar
  • Saturday 18th June 2022 - Newmarket
  • Tuesday 21st June 2022 - Brighton
  • Thursday 23rd June 2022 - Hamilton
  • Friday 24th June 2022 - The Al Shira'aa Hickstead Derby Meeting - Hickstead
  • Sunday 26th June 2022 - Cowdray Park Polo Club
  • Monday 27th June 2022 - Pontefract
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022 - Kilarney
  • Saturday 16th July 2022 - Ripon
  • Monday 18th July 2022 - Windsor
  • Friday 22nd July 2022 - Chepstow
  • Sunday 31st July 2022 - The Longines Royal International Horse Show - Hickstead
  • Sunday 7th August 2022 - Downpatrick
  • Saturday 13th August 2022 - Newmarket
  • Thursday 18th August 2022 - Leicester
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 - Carlisle
  • Thursday 25th August 2022 - Ffos Las
  • Sunday 28th August 2022 - Great Yarmouth
  • BH Monday 29th August 2022 - Epsom Downs
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022 - Epsom Downs
  • Saturday 3rd September 2022 - Ascot
  • Monday 5th September 2022 - Brighton
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022 - Catterick
  • Monday 12th September 2022 - Worcester
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022 - Beverley
  • Friday 23rd September 2022 - Newcastle
  • Saturday 24th September 2022 - Curragh - for discounted hospitality options for this reciprocal please contact London.CustomerRelations@thejockeyclub.co.uk
  • Tuesday 27th September 2022 - Southwell
  • Saturday 22nd October 2022 - Chelmsford
  • Tuesday 15th November 2022 - Hereford
  • Saturday 19th November 2022 - Punchestown
  • Sunday 20th November 2022 - Punchestown
  • Saturday 26th November 2022 - Wolverhampton
  • Sunday 4th December 2022 - Kelso
  • Thursday 8th December 2022 - Taunton
  • Saturday 10th December 2022 - Doncaster
  • Saturday 17th December 2022 - Haydock Park

*Sandown Park members must adhere to the dress code of individual racecourses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking), please check in advance.

INFORMATION FOR RACECOURSES VISITING SANDOWN PARK:

 

You must show your annual badge for free admission to Sandown Park on the agreed reciprocal date with your racecourse.

Sandown Park Royal Artillery Race Grandstand 2019.jpg

When you visit Sandown Park you will have access to both the Grandstand and Premier Enclosures and can park for free in the centre of the course (More Lane Car Park), or for £5 in the main car park (Portsmouth Road).

 

Unfortunately due to space restrictions, you won't have access to our members bar. Please note that the Premier Enclosure has a smart / casual dress code with no sportswear, trainers, ripped or torn jeans, shorts or flip flops permitted. Find dress code here

Annual Membership

Choose from an Annual Membership or Season Card. Options available for all horseracing interests. 

View Memberships

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading