Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Young Driver has been delivering driving lessons for teens and driving experiences for kids, and adults too, since 2009. We sold our millionth Young Driver lesson in 2021 and we operate out of 70 private venues all over the UK.

 

We love nothing more than to see the huge smile on the children’s faces as they get out of the car after their very first driving experience with us. We’re here with you to support all the family on that journey to getting a driver’s licence, with some fun for the grown-ups and littlest ones too along the way. Responsible learning, in a safe, controlled environment in a fun way, to nurture the future generation of safe drivers - that’s what Young Driver is all about.

 

BOOK HERE

 

2022 Dates:

  • Sat 5th February 2022
  • Sun 6th March 2022
  • Sun 10th April 2022
  • Sat 14th May 2022
  • Sun 19th June 2022
  • Sat 9th July 2022
  • Sun 10th July 2022
  • Sat 13th August 2022
  • Sun 18th September 2022
  • Sun 23rd October 2022
  • Sat 12th November 2022
  • Sun 13th November 2022
  • Sat 10th December 2022

Plan Your Day

PARKING & DIRECTIONS

HOW TO FIND US


Located just one mile from junction 23 of the M6

FIND OUT MORE

Where To Stay

Somewhere to rest your head

 

If you want to stay the night before or after your day at the races we have a number of options available to you.

 

FIND OUT MORE

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading