Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Haydock Park

Annual Members Updates

 

 

GET 2022 OFF THE GROUND
  • 32 RACEDAYS
  • COUNTY ENCLOSURE ACCESS
  • DESIGNATED SEATING AREA
  • FREE AWAY FIXTURES
  • VARIOUS BRING A FRIEND DAYS

 

BUY SINGLE ANNUAL MEMBERSHIP

 

If you have any questions, please contact nw.tickets@thejockeyclub.co.uk.

  • Tuesday 26th April - Punchestown
  • Sunday 1st May - Hamilton (Buttonhook)
  • Thursday 5th May  -Chester
  • Monday 9th May - Catterick
  • Wednesday 11th May - York
  • Sunday 29th May - Fontwell Park
  • Saturday 4th June - Doncaster
  • Friday 10th June - Sandown Park                                   
  • Saturday 11th June - Hexham
  • Thursday 23rd June - Newcastle
  • Friday 24th June - Hickstead (The Al Shira’aa Hickstead Derby)
  • Saturday 25th June - Newmarket (Criterion Stakes)
  • Sunday 26th June - Cartmel
  • Sunday 26th June - Curragh
  • Sunday 26th June - Royal Windsor
  • Sunday 3rd July - Chelmsford
  • Sunday 3rd July - Market Rasen
  • Wednesday 6th July - Bath

  • Tuesday 26th July - Beverley
  • Thursday 28th July - Hickstead  (The Longines Royal Int’ Horse Show)
  • Sunday 31st July - Cowdray Park Polo Club (Challenge Cup Final)
  • Thursday 11th August - Sailsbury
  • Wednesday 17th August - Worcester
  • Thursday 18th August - Killarney
  • Saturday 20th August -,Newton Abbot          
  • Saturday 27th August - Goodwood
  • Monday 29th August - Ripon (Ripon Two Year Old Trophy)
  • Wednesday 21st September - Redcar
  • Sunday 25th September - Epsom Downs
  • Saturday 1st October - Ascot 
  • Tuesday 4th October - Brighton
  • Wednesday 5th October - Nottingham (Challenger Final Day)        
  • Friday 7th October - Newmarket (Future Champs Fest)
  • Saturday 8th October - Newmarket (Future Champs Fest)
  • Monday 10th October - Great Yarmouth
  • Saturday 15th October  - Leopardstown

  • Monday 17th October -Pontefract
  • Sunday 23rd October  - Aintree (Old Roan Chase)
  • Friday 28th October - Wetherby (Charlie Hall Meeting Day 1)          

  • Saturday 29th October -Ayr    
  • Sunday 30th October  - Carlisle (Colin Parker Memorial) 

  • Sunday 27th November - Leicester
  • Saturday 10th December -Hereford
  • Friday 16th December - Southwell
  • Sunday 18th December - Wolverhampton
  • Saturday 31st December - Lingfield

South West Racehorse Ownership 2020-22

Experience the excitement of racehorse ownership with our Cheltenham & South West Syndicate with three exciting Jump horses and Membership with a variety of benefits. 

Find Out More

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading