Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Membership Benefits

Annual Membership Benefits

 

Wincanton Annual Members benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country.

The exclusive reciprocal days entitle all Wincanton Annual Badgeholders free admission to the following racecourses.

 

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

 

2018/19 RECIPROCAL DATES


Cheltenham - Friday 14th December 2018

Taunton - Wednesday 9th January 2019
Warwick - Saturday 12th January 2019
Leicester - Tuesday 22nd January 2019

Ludlow - Wednesday 6th February 2019
Kempton - Friday 8th February 2019
Hereford - Wednesday 11th February 2019
Chepstow - Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sandown - Friday 8th March 2019
Taunton - Monday 11th March 2019
Newbury - Saturday 23rd March 2019

Ffos Las - Sunday 7th April 2019
Chelmsford - Thursday 11th April 2019
Fontwell - Wednesday 24th April 2019
Salisbury - Sunday 28th April 2019
Punchestown - Sunday 30th April 2019

Ascot - Wednesday 1st May 2019
Musselburgh - Friday 3rd May 2019
Hexham - Saturday 4th May 2019 (eve)
Fontwell - Wednesday 8th May 2019
Market Rasen - Sunday 19th May 2019

Bath - Friday 24th May 2019
Brighton - Tuesday 28th May 2019
Wetherby - Thursday 30th May 2019
Bath & West Show - Wednesday 29th May - 1st June 2019
Lingfield - Thursday 30th May 2019

Cirencester Polo Club - Saturday 8th June 2019
Goodwood - Sunday 9th June 2019
Worcester - Saturday 15th June 2019
Carlisle - Monday 17th June 2019
The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead - Friday 21st June 2019
Wolverhampton - Monday 24th June 2019
Newton Abbott - Tuesday 25th June 2019 (eve)
Bath - Wednesday 26th June 2019

Cirencester Polo Club Sunday - 30th June 2019

Pontefract - Monday 1st July 2019
Doncaster - Friday 5th July 2019
Windsor - Monday 8th July 2019 (eve)
Haydock - Friday 19th July 2019
Sandown - Thursday 25th July 2019
The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead - Saturday 27th July 2019

Stratford - Thursday 1st August 2019
Newmarket - Saturday 10th August 2019
Somerset CC - TBC
Brighton - Tuesday 20th August 2019

Hamilton - Tuesday 20th August 2019
Beverley - Sunday 25th August 2019
Bangor - Friday 30th August 2019

Salisbury - Thursday 5th September 2019
Epsom - Thursday 12th September 2019
Chepstow - Tuesday 17th September 2019


Wincanton Members must adhere to the dress code of individual courses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking) at certain courses. Please check in advance.

 

 

 

 

Annual Memberships

Perfect for anybody with a love of racing or an appetite to enjoy all that Wincanton Racecourse has to offer. There are several levels of membership, enabling you to choose the right one.

View Memberships

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading