Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Wincanton Membership Benefits

Being a Wincanton Annual Member entitles you to free admission to the below racedays. 

 

Racecourse

 

Date to visit

Ayr

 

Friday 1st April 2022

   

Brighton

 

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Brighton

 

Monday 22nd August 2022

Carlisle

 

Sunday 28th November 2021

Carlisle

 

Monday 16th May 2022

Catterick

 

Wednesday 28th September 2022

Chelmsford

 

Sunday 14th August 2022

Chepstow

 

Friday 22nd April 2022

Cheltenham

 

Saturday 29th January 2022

Doncaster

 

Friday 1st July 2022

Epsom Downs

 

19th April 2022

Exeter

 

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Exeter

 

Friday 3rd December 2021

Goodwood

 

Sunday 5 June 2022

Hamilton

 

Sunday 8th May 2022

Haydock Park

 

Saturday 18th December 2021

Hexham

PROVISIONAL

Saturday 30th April 2022 (eve)

Huntingdon

 

Wednesday 16th March 2022

Kempton Park

 

Thursday 18th November 2021

Kempton Park

 

Saturday 5th February 2022

Leicester

 

Thursday 17th February 2022

Lingfield Park

 

Saturday 2nd April 2022

Ludlow

 

Wednesday 9th February 2022

Market Rasen

 

Wednesday 30th March 2022

Newbury

 

Friday 4th March 2022 - Jumps

Newcastle

 

Friday 29th April 2022

Newmarket

 

Wednesday 20th October 2021

Newmarket

 

Thursday 14th April 2022

Newton Abbot

 

Friday 25th March 2022

Newton Abbot

 

Tuesday 21st June 2022 (eve)

Plumpton

 

Monday 13th December 2021

Pontefract

 

Sunday 19th June 2022

Punchestown

 

Tuesday 26th April 2022

Ripon

 

Wednesday 1st June 2022

Salisbury

 

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Salisbury

 

Thursday 12th May 2022

Sandown Park

 

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sandown Park

 

Thursday 17th February 2022

Taunton Racecourse

 

Saturday 22nd January 2022

The Al Shira’aa Hickstead Derby Meeting

 

Friday 24th June 2022

The Longines Royal International Horse Show

 

Friday 29th & Saturday 30th July 2022

Uttoxeter

 

Sunday 26th June 2022

Warwick

 

Saturday 15th January 2022

Warwick

 

Thursday 21st April 2022

Windsor

 

Monday 25th July 2022

Wolverhampton

 

Monday 6th June 2022

Worcester

PROVISIONAL

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Wincanton Annual Memberships

BOOK YOUR 2021/22 MEMBERSHIP NOW

Our Memberships entitle you to attend every raceday at Wincanton, along with a variety of exclusive Membership benefits. 

 

View Memberships

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading