Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Membership Benefits

Annual Membership Benefits

 

Our Annual Members' benefit from access to a number of reciprocal race fixtures around the country for free.

 

Your Annual Badge must be shown to gain entry to each course.

 

RECIPROCAL DATES

 

Warwick

Thursday 12th December 2019

Cheltenham

Friday 13th December 2019

Lingfield

Friday 10th January 2020

Warwick

Saturday 11th January 2020

Taunton

Saturday 18th January 2020

Leicester

Tuesday 21st January 2020

Ludlow

Wednesday 5th February 2020

Kempton Park

Friday 7th February 2020

Chepstow

Saturday 22nd February 2020

Hereford

Sunday 23rd February 2020

Sandown Park

Friday 6th March 2020

Taunton

Tuesday 17th March 2020

Newbury

Saturday 21st March 2020

Ffos Las

Sunday 5th April 2020

Warwick

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Chelsmford

Thursday 9th April 2020

Fontwell

Friday 17th April 2020

Salisbury

Sunday 26th April 2020

Punchestown

Tuesday 28th April 2020

Ascot

Wednesday 29th April 2020

Hexham

Saturday 2nd May 2020 (eve)

Wetherby

Tuesday 12th May 2020

Carlisle

Monday 18th May 2020

Market Rasen

Thursday 21st May 2020

Bath

Friday 22nd May 2020

Brighton

Tuesday 26th May 2020

Lingfield

Thursday 28th May 2020

Goodwood

Sunday 7th June 2020

Worcester

Saturday 13th June 2020

The Cotswold International Polo Club

Saturday 20th June 2020

Newton Abbott

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 (eve)

Bath

Wednesday 24th June 2020

The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead

Friday 26th June 2020

Wolverhampton

Monday 29th June 2020

Doncaster

Friday 3rd July 2020

Sandown Park

Thursday 23rd July 2020

The All England Jumping Course, Hickstead

Friday 24th July 2020

Newmarket

Saturday 8th August 2020

The County Cup Final

Saturday 15th August 2020

Brighton

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Hamilton

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Bangor

Tuesday 25th August 2020

Beverley

Sunday 30th August 2020

Salisbury

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Epsom

Sunday 27th September 2020

Chepstow

Thursday 10th September 2020

 

Wincanton Members must adhere to the dress code of individual courses and note that they may be unable to use Members Facilities (i.e car parking) at certain courses. Please check in advance.

 

Wincanton members will be able to watch racing in style at Cheltenham Racecourse on our reciprocal day, Friday 13th December 2019.

 

We are pleased to offer our Annual Members to watch excellent racing from our private box for £10 per person. Please contact the office for further details and to book your seat by calling 01963 435 840

 

We will also be running a coach to Cheltenham for just £20 per person, and £25 for non-members. 

At our reciprocal fixtures at Sandown Park Racecourse, Members' will have access to both the Grandstand and Premier Enclosures. Our Members' and can either park for free in the More Lane Car Park (located in the centre of the course) or for £6 in the main Portsmouth Road Car Park.

 

Due to space restrictions, unfortunately, there is no access to the Members' bar.

Annual Members' who will be attending Newbury Racecourse on Saturday 21st February 2020 will be permitted free car parking and entry to the Premier Enclosure (but not the Annual Members bars). 

 

Racegoers are encouraged to wear smart attire, gentlemen are asked to wear a collared shirt, although a tie is not essential.  Smart denim with no rips or tears and long tailored shorts are acceptable.  No sports/denim shorts, t-shirts, vests, sports/supporter shirts, tracksuits, sportswear (including trainers) or bare chests.  Gentlemen’s flip flops/sandals are not permitted.

Below is some information that you may find useful when visiting Stratford Racecourse:

  • Unfortunately, we are unable to offer use of any of our exclusive Annual Members’ facilities, due to limited capacity i.e.; Car parking, tearoom, an exclusive seating area. However, they will be welcomed to all other areas, including our Club Enclosure.
  • Our gate staff is briefed on the morning of racing to ensure they are fully aware of which courses are visiting and the colour/style of their badges.
  • Whilst we don’t enforce a strict dress code here at Stratford, we would advise smart casual attire in the Club Enclosure, but more importantly to dress for the weather accordingly.
  • Gate opening and race times can be found on our website www.stratfordracecourse.net together with further details regarding hospitality/restaurant packages.

Below is some information that you may find useful when visiting Goodwood Racecourse:

  • You will have access to the Richmond Enclosure, which is our Members’ enclosure. Unfortunately, our Wincanton members will not have access to our Annual Badge Holders Bar.
  • Goodwood has a dress code in the Richmond Enclosure, they regret that anyone deemed to be dressed inappropriately will not be admitted to the Richmond Enclosure.
    • Jeans, shorts, trainers and fancy dress are not permitted into the Richmond Enclosure.
    • Gentlemen are required to wear jackets and either a tie, cravat or polo neck sweater at all race meetings.
    • Ladies should dress smartly. High heels are not recommended due to the terrain and use of decking.
    • Children must be dressed smartly. Boys aged 16 + are required to follow the dress code for gentlemen. Boys under 16 are kindly requested to wear a collared shirt.
  • Parking is free in No 8 car park, you will need to show your badge or card to gain entry.

Annual Memberships

Our Memberships entitle you to attend every raceday at Wincanton, along with a variety of exclusive Membership benefits. Buy yours online today. 

 

View Memberships

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading