Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Wincanton Racecourse

Our team is responsible for conducting and developing all activities at Wincanton Racecourse. 

 

Work extends beyond horseracing where our mission is to act for the long-term good of British racing in everything we do and includes events from conferences, to exhibitions and celebrations. All of this is done in line with our core values of being best for racing, best for the future, best experience, best people and best heritage.

 

If you're looking to get in touch, please call our main reception on 01963 435 840

 

GENERAL MANAGER  

Huw Williams

huw.williams@thejockeyclub.co.uk 

 

CLERK OF THE COURSE

Daniel Cooper

daniel.cooper@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

racecourse administrator 

Anne Collyer

anne.collyer@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT EXECUTIVE  

Richy Oram

richard.oram@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional head of sales

Lee Moulson

lee.moulson@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

REGIONAL HEAD OF partnerships

Carey Weeks

carey.weeks@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional head of marketing 

Matthew Foxton-Duffy

matthew.foxton-duffy@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional communications manager 

Sarah Jane Murie

sarahjane.muirie@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

operations executive 

Gary Oakley

gary.oakley@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional head of operations 

David Mackinnon

david.mackinnon@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional racing and conference and events operations manager 

Rebecca Elvin

rebecca.elvin@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

regional buildings & maintenance co-ordinator 

Tim Partridge 

tim.artridge@thejockeyclub.co.uk 

 

CATERING MANAGER 

Matthew Morton

matthew.morton@compass-group.co.uk

Contact Us

Can't find the information you are looking for? Contact us on 01963 435 840

Contact Us

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading