Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Saturday 18 June

BUY TICKETS 

 

Friday 1 July

BUY TICKETS 

 

Thursday 30 June – Saturday 2 July

BUY TICKETS 

 

Friday 15 July

BUY TICKETS 

 

Saturday 16 July

Buy TICKETS 

 

Friday 5 August – Sunday 7 August

BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 1 September – Saturday 3 September

BUY TICKETS 

 

Friday 23 September

BUY TICKETS 

 

Saturday 24 September

BUY TICKETS 

 

Friday 14 October

BUY TICKETS 

 

Saturday 19 November

BUY TICKETS 

 

Wednesday 30 November

BUY TICKETS 

 

Saturday 17 December

BUY TICKETS 

 

Friday 30 December

BUY TICKETS 

PLAN YOUR DAY

All you need to know ahead of racing at Haydock Park Racecourse. 

FIND OUT MORE

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading