Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Tickets are selling fast, so book today to secure your place at one of our Summer racedays below.

 

Saturday 19 June 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 1 - Saturday 3 July

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 16 July 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Saturday 17 July

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Friday 6 - Sunday 8 August 

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Thursday 2 - Saturday 4 September

QUICK BUY TICKETS

 

Tickets for the following racedays will be on sale in due course. 

 

Friday 24 September 

 

Saturday 25 September 

 

Friday 15 October 

 

Saturday 20 November 

 

Wednesday 1 December 

 

Saturday 18 December

 

Thursday 30 December 

 

PLAN YOUR DAY

All you need to know ahead of racing at Haydock Park Racecourse. 

FIND OUT MORE

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading