Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Cheltenham Racecourse

Work extends beyond horseracing where our mission is to act for the long-term good of British racing in everything we do and includes events from conferences, to exhibitions and celebrations. All of this is done in line with our core values of being best for racing, best for the future, best experience, best people, and best heritage.

 

REGIONAL HEAD OF RACING, SOUTH WEST & CLERK OF THE COURSE

Jon Pullin

To contact Jon, please email Jennifer Jennifer.Dewhurst@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

STABLE MANAGER 

John Morrison

John.Morrison@thejockeyclub.co.uk

REGIONAL DIRECTOR CHELTENHAM & SOUTH WEST, JOCKEY CLUB CATERING

Simon Hanna

simon.hanna@jockeyclubcatering.com

COMMUNICATIONS LEAD - WEST 

Grant Rowley 

Grant.Rowley@thejockeyclub.co.uk

REGIONAL HEAD OF PARTNERSHIPS

Jack Royle 

Jack.Royle@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

SALES SERVICE MANAGER

Emma Allen 

Emma.Allen@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

 

REGIONAL HEAD OF OPERATIONS 

David Mackinnon

David.Mackinnon@thejockeyclub.co.uk

 

REGIONAL RACING AND CONFERENCE AND EVENTS OPERATIONS MANAGER 

Rebecca Elvin

Rebecca.Elvin@thejockeyclub.co.uk

Contact Us

Can't find the information you need? Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help. 

Contact Us

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading