Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

The Jockey Club

Our Structure


We are honoured to have Her Majesty the Queen as our patron and The Jockey Club is governed by Royal Charter to act for the long-term good of British racing.


Currently, there are 168 elected Members of The Jockey Club and 24 Honorary Members. Members are appointed on account of their contribution to horseracing, alongside a commitment to help The Jockey Club to achieve its vision.

About Us

Find out who we are.

View More

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.