Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

2022 Annual Badges on sale now!

 

A Newmarket Annual Badge is the best way of experiencing all the action, live and in person! An Annual Badge will give you access to all 39 race meetings that we will host at Newmarket in 2022, including some of the very best quality racing, pulsating music nights & epic family days.

 

Our 2022 Annual Badges are now available and all information is below. Whether you’re an existing Annual Badge Holder or join us for the first time in 2022, you will have access to a programme of reciprocal racedays at courses across the UK, included in your package. We understand that reciprocals are an important benefit for many of our Annual Badge Holders. Given the release of the 2022 fixtures there has been a delay in securing all of the traditional reciprocal dates. Our intention is to therefore make announcements on new reciprocal opportunities as the season progresses.

 

We would like to thank all of our Annual Badge Holders for their continued support to Newmarket Racecourses, it really is much appreciated and the team cannot wait to welcome you back to the Home of Horseracing for what looks to be an outstanding 2022 racing season!

 

Please select your badge options below which includes Annual, Corporate, Bunbury and Thoroughbred Lounge Badges.

Were you an Annual Badge Holder in 2020?

Were you an Annual Badge Holder in 2020 and did you transfer to 2021?
If so please read the relevant information regarding your Annual Badge.

find out how to renew

Were you a new Badge Holder in 2021?

Did you join as an Annual Badge Holder for 2021?
If so please read the relevant information regarding your Annual Badge.

find out how to renew

Will you be a new Badge Holder for 2022?

Here’s everything you need to know about becoming a new Annual Badge Holder for 2022.

buy an annual badge for 2022

Annual Badge Benefits & Latest Offers

  • Your own metal swing badge and passcard 
  • Admission to all 39 racedays, regardless of sell-outs
  • Annual Badge parking on both racecourses
  • Exclusive access to the Hong Kong Suite at the Rowley Mile and Severals Bar on level 2
  • Exclusive access to Pavilion at the July Course
  • Special rates on a number of restaurant and hospitality packages
  • Reciprocals, free away days at other racecourses
  • Sign up to Rewards4Racing and earn 3 points for every £1 spent on your Annual Badge. For more info visit Rewards4Racing.com

 

Corporates: below is in addition to the above

  • Badges are transferrable amongst staff, clients, friends and family
  • Low cost solution to networking
  • A unique way to entertain clients
  • Badge prices are inclusive of VAT

 

Thoroughbred Lounge: below is in addition to the above

  • In addition to the use of the annual badge facilities, TBL badge holders also have a private lounge facility at both racecourses
  • The opportunity to purchase guest tickets
  • Privilege parking

 

Bunbury: below is in addition to the above

  • Available to 18-24 year olds, the low cost way of meeting up with friends to enjoy the first class racing and live music events

2021

  • Cheltenham Friday 10th December 2021

 

Entry will only be granted on production of your 2020 Newmarket Annual Badge. One entry per badge holder only. Please note areas permitted by Racecourses may change from time to time without prior warning.

2022

  • Huntingdon Sunday 6th March
  • Wincanton Sunday 10th April
  • Nottingham Tuesday 26th April
  • Kempton Park Wednesday 4th May
  • Market Rasen Friday 6th May
  • Downpatrick Friday 6th May
  • Warwick Saturday 7th May
  • Huntingdon Monday 23rd May
  • Sandown Park Friday 10th June
  • Nottingham Wednesday 15th June
  • Curragh Sunday 26th June
  • Newton Abbot Friday 1st July
  • Market Rasen Sunday 3rd July
  • Curragh Sunday 17th July
  • Hickstead - International Horse Show Thursday 28th July
  • Hickstead - International Horse Show Friday 29th July
  • Sandown Park Saturday 20th August
  • Beverley Sunday 28th August
  • Nottingham Tuesday 9th August
  • Epsom Downs Monday 29th August - Bank Holiday
  • Epsom Downs Thursday 8th September
  • Huntingdon Tuesday 11th October
  • Uttoxeter Friday 14th October
  • Ascot* Saturday 15th October
  • Cheltenham Friday 21st October
  • Limerick Sunday 23rd October
  • Lingfield Park Thursday 27th October
  • Huntingdon Tuesday 8th November
  • Market Rasen Thursday 17th November
  • Punchestown Sunday 20th November
  • Gowran Park Saturday 26th November
  • Market Rasen Thursday 1st December
  • Wetherby Saturday 3rd December
  • Taunton Thursday 8th December


Entry will only be granted on production of your 2022 Newmarket Annual Badge. One entry per badge holder only. Please note areas permitted by Racecourses may change from time to time without prior warning. *Ascot - Half price Winning Post ticket with a Racing Lounge Badge. Details on how to book will be availble soon.

Newmarket_Restaurant_Packages.jpg

CHAMPIONS GALLERY RESTAURANT OFFERING

20% discount available on any of the three packages (Classic, Premier & VIP Restaurant experiences) available on the below dates.

 

  • Tuesday 12th April
  • Wednesday 13th April
  • Thursday 14th April
  • Friday 29th April
  • Friday 13th May
  • Saturday 14th May

 

To book please email George.nolan@thejockeyclub.co.uk

Annual Badges

"Newmarket Racecourses Annual Badges are great value for money considering you get 39 race meetings. The designated Annual Badge Holder car park is brilliant, makes getting in and out of the racecourse easier and faster. The exclusive facilities on site offer a great view of the racing with a variety of food and drink on offer."

 

Gail Johnson, Annual Badge Holder

 

Corporate Annual Badges

“Our clients use our Corporate Annual Badges to entertain clients of their own, as well as for events within their own departments and teams. They are extremely popular, not only with the music nights but throughout the racing season across the Rowley Mile and July Course. Corporate Annual Badges are a great way for businesses to reward their clients and thank them for their support.”

 

Stuart Whaley, Managing Director of Index East Anglia Ltd

2022 Live Music & Racing

Tickets FROM£34.72
17 Jun 2022 | Newmarket
Tickets FROM£34.72
Tickets FROM£39.20
15 Jul 2022 | Newmarket
Tickets FROM£39.20
Tickets FROM£35.84
12 Aug 2022 | Newmarket
Tickets FROM£35.84

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading