Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Newmarket Racecourses

BOOKING FRIENDS & FAMILY PASSES 

 

If you renewed your Annual Badge in Phase 1 (5th Oct - 2nd Nov) you are entitled to Friends & Family passes. Also, Phase 2 Renewals (4th Nov - 20th Dec) who selected Friends & Family Passes you are entitled to two F&F passes during the Gold Season. Please book your Friends and Family Passes by Thursday 9th April, simply call a member of the team on 01638 675 500 option 4.  

 

Phase 1 Renewals f&F dates: 

The entitlement is a total of three per badge and you can only allocate one per season i.e one in the spring, one in the summer and one in the autumn. Please note numbers are limited for each raceday and we will assign people on a first-come-first-served basis:

 

Spring at the Rowley Mile:

Thursday 16th April - Friday 15th May - Saturday 16th May - Saturday 30th May

Summer at the July Course:

Saturday 20th June - Thursday 25th June - Saturday 18th July - Friday 28th August

Gold Season at the Rowley Mile:

Saturday 3rd October - Friday 9th October - Friday 30th October - Saturday 31st October

 

Phase 2 Renewals F&F dates: 

Gold Season at the Rowley Mile:

Saturday 3rd October - Friday 9th October - Friday 30th October - Saturday 31st October

 

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading