Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Oops, your browser is out of date - Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

The November Meeting

WE are delighted to see the return of the shopping village to the november meeting.

 

The shopping experience at Cheltenham racedays offers an ideal shopping opportunity with plenty of shops ready to sell a diverse range of goods with something to suit every taste and budget.

 

Here are all the tradestands we have attending:

Stand Name Website Description
Antidrift: Stand 45 www.antidrift.co.uk Hand knitted shooting stockings, hunting gloves, jerseys, dri-dog bags, rope dog leads.
Arkell & Wills: Stand 17  www.arkellandwills.co.uk Arkell & Wills creates 100% cashemere pieces for women. Sassy embellishments & distinctive copper branding sets the A&W brand apart. 
Bethany Rae: Stand 23 www.bethanyrae.co.uk Luxury Cowhide Leather Accessories & Handcrafted Suede Clothing. 
Bredon Hill Country: Stand 41 www.bredonhillshooting.co.uk Premium Country clothing, footwear & Accessories. Schoffel, Fairfax & Favor, RM Williams, Hartwell, Brook Taverner.
Bredon Hill Country: Stand 48   www.bredonhillshooting.co.uk Premium Country clothing, footwear & Accessories. Schoffel, Fairfax & Favor, RM Williams, Hartwell, Brook Taverner.
Browne & Daughters: Stand 3  www.browneanddaughters.com Beautifully tailored coats, jackets and dresses in stunning colours and British made fabrics. 
Brownlow Jameson: Stand 51  www.brownlowjameson.com Original sporting paintings and bronze equine sculptures by renowned Scottish artists.
Butler Stewart: Stand 43  www.butlerstewart.co.uk Exclusive clothing brand passionate about refined style and beautiful British textiles. 
Capital Cashmere: Stand 54  www.capitalcashmere.com Scottish cashmere knitwear. Ladies & Gents jumpers, cardigans, coats, jackets, stoles, scarfs, gloves socks and hats. 
Conversation Pieces: Stand 4  www.ascotgallery.com Limited edition prints and original artwork from leading artists. Horse Racing and equine art specialists since 1982. 
Cotswold RDA: Stand 47  www.cotswoldrad.org.uk Gifts & Pocket money toys for sale, proceeds to support Riding lessons for disabled people
Countryside Alliance: Stand 52 www.countryside-alliance.org The Countryside Alliance is the campaigning organisation that promotes the rural way of life in Parliament in the media and on the ground. 
Dalton's: Stand 28 www.daltonsengland.co.uk Designers & makers of premium quality, personalised leather accessories. Dalton's is a luxury British lifestyle brand. 
Daniel Crane Sporting Art: Stand 14  www.danielcrane.co.uk Paintings in oil & watercolour. Limited edition prints, commissions to order, cards, calendars, gifts. 
Delanns Jewels: Stand 37  www.delannsjewels.com Unique diamond, gold & silver jewellery. Bronze & silver countryside scupltures. 
Elizabeth Armstrong Fine Art: Stand 40  www.elizabetharmstrong.co.uk Original art work. Oil on canvas drawings, water colour, limited edition prints, greeting cards
Emphasize: Stand 44    Emphasize specialises in unusual ladies fashion for town & country wear from sizes 8-30. 
Equestrian Art International: Stand 27  www.equestrianartuk.com Exhibition of original contemporary Equestrian Fine Art
Estribos Argentina: Stand 46  www.estribos.co.uk Estribos range of Argentine Trilby, Fedora & leather hats plus our unique polo belts. 
Gee Gee Collectables: Stand 30  www.geegeecollectables.com Vintage hunting accessories including flasks, whips. Some shooting & racing items. Quality desginer silver.
Graham McCartney Millinery: Stand 10  www.silktophats.com Classic Millinery & purveyor of fine vintage silk top hats & vintage clothing
Guinea: Stand 2  www.guinealondon.com Chic & contemporary womens clothing for town and country
Harriet Glen Creations: Stand 12  www.harrietglencreations.com Gold & Silver jewellery & sculptures by award wqinning artist Harriet Glen. 
Hayfield England: Stand 32  www.hayfieldengland.com Hayfield England make beautiful handmade fedora and stunning feather brooches that can be used to accessorise. 
Hicks & Hides: Stand 36  www.hicksandhides.co.uk  Luxury leather goods for both on and off the shooting field. Our range incoporates spent cartridges and mini bradoon bits for those country pursuit lovers. 
Injured Jockeys Fund: Stand 34  www.injuredjockeys.co.uk Christmas cards, calendars, diaries & other Christmas gifts. 
Jessica Mary Design: Stand 16  www.jessicamarydesign.co.uk Beautiful & unique ladies hats - all handmade by Jessica & Mother Caroline. For races & weddings. (Also handmade jewellery)
Joules: Stand 1  www.joules.com Own brand clothing, accessories & footwear.
Kaminee: Stand 33  www.kaminee.co.uk Exquisite embroidered jackets, dress, tunics & unique range of shawls & fur shawls. 
Kate Negus: Stand 53  www.katenegus.com Limited edition British made hand bags & accessories. 
Laland & Bo: Stand 9  www.lalandandbo.com Bespoke equestrian/country themed jewellery. Couture tweeds and luxury gifts. 
Latham and Taylor: Stand 55   www.lathamandtaylor.co.uk Latham & Taylor offer high quality country and sporting attire for Ladies and Gentlemen
Laurie & Jules: Stand 49  www.laurieandjules.co.uk Laurie & Jules offer a unique & stylish collection of women's clothing and accessories
Luxury Tweed Clothing Company: Stand 31  www.luxurytweedclothingcompany.com Ladies luxury tweed capes, ponchos, gilets, jackets and accessories. 
Mackenzie & George: Stand 13  www.mackenzieandgeorge.com Handmade leather goods, hats and feathers built to last. Belt, wallets, purses and more. Personalised while you wait. 
Maude & Fox: Stand 24  www.maudeandfox.com British made clothing for ladies & gents. Practical with lots of flair, tweed with a twist to wear & enjoy. 
Moloh: Stand 20  www.moloh.com British designed and made women's brand. Classic tailoring with military twist. 
Montana Country Collection: Stand 6  www.montananorthallerton.com Ladies and Mens country fashion speciality exclusive hats, caps and jackets. 
Nicola Sexton: Stand 8  www.nicolasextonco.uk Nicola Sexton Footwear combines classic styling and comfort with an imaginative twist
Oxford Shirt Company: Stand 29  www.oxfordshirt.co.uk Ladies & gentleman's shirts knitwear & accessories.
Peachy Belts: Stand 7  www.peachybelts.co.uk Beautiful Italian leather belts handmade in England with detachable buckles.
Poloneck Designs: Stand 25  www.poloneckdesigns.com 100% cotton, patterned & plain polonecks for gents, ladies & children.
Punchestown: Stand 5  www.punchestown.com Plan your visit to the famous Punchestown Festival and home of Irish jump racing. 
Sculpture to Wear: Stand 19  www.sculpturetowear.co.uk Makers of the finest equestrian jewellery. Est. 1990
Sheep & Chic: Stand 11  www.sheepnchic.com Sheep & Chic products are stylish, warm and great quality. They are hand crafted and prepared with passion. 
StartSmart: Stand 26  www.startsmart.co.uk A truly wonderful selection of children's clothing for all your little winners. 
Stoned & Waisted: Stand 50   www.stonedandwaistedfashion.com Our Company is dedicated to providing beautiful, lightweight reversible flattering shearling coats. Made here in the UK. 
Susie Pringle: Stand 38  www.susiepringle.com Scottish cashmere knitwear for day and evening and wondeful pearl jewellery with statement necklaces. 
The Fur Hot Water Bottle Company: Stand 18  www.thefurhotwaterbottlecompany.co.uk The world's most luxurious hot water bottle.
Valentte: Stand 35  www.valentte.com Organic home fragrance & natural skincare made by ourselves in Cheshire. 
Vintage Collectable Clothing: Stand 21    Beautiful vintage & designer furs, tweeds & accessories
Winning Colours: Stand 42  www.winingcolours.co.uk  Unique and bespoke gifts for everyone with a racing connection. 
World Secrets: Stand 15  www.worldsecrets.co.uk Shoes, travel bags and accessories designed using traditional textiles and bright coloured fabrics. 
Yvette Jelfs / Hatshop.co.uk: Stand 22  www.yvettejelfs.co.uk Yvette Jelfs is a lifestyle brand, specialising in fashion, beauty, and homeware. Luxury brought to life.

Raceday Style

As we race largely during the winter months, the weather can be unpredictable, so we would advise you to dress accordingly.

View more

Racecourse Map

Find your way around Cheltenham Racecourse.

 

 

More Information

Guide to Enclosures

We have three enclosures at Cheltenham, read our guide to ensure you visit the races in your perfect enclosure.

More Information

The Shopping Village

The Cotswolds premiere destination on all things fashion. 

Find Out More

Food & Drink

We have a number of restaurants and mobile food stands available ready to offer whatever your taste buds fancy on a raceday.

View More

Download Your Digital Racecard

THE JOCKEY CLUB APP

With live updates, and the chance to win amazing prizes, The Jockey Club App is sure to enhance your day at home. 

Download Today

Group Bookings

Are you booking in a group? 

Find Out More

Betting

Read our guide to help you find your way around the ring. It is always best to have a look at the horses in the Parade Ring before placing your bet. There are plenty of online options for before the day betting but it's best to shop around!

Find Out More

Contact Us

Can't find the information you need? Contact us today and we will be more than happy to help. 

Contact Us

Cookie Policy

We use “cookies” to help enhance your experience and improve the functionality of our website. You can find out more in our cookie policy. We also serve cookies, some with chocolate chips, on our racecourses.

Loading